Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2020


Puheenjohtaja
Jari Lindberg (jartsa63)
puh 0400 524935
puheenjohtaja@ocf.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Mikko Sihvonen (Mikkosracing)
puh 044 0796011
varapuheenjohtaja@ocf.fi

Sihteeri
Jari Tuikka (tuikki)
puh 050 3757429
sihteeri@ocf.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Juha Poikonen (Juheksi)
puh 040 8674558
rahastonhoitaja@ocf.fi

Tapahtumavastaava
Kiia Lindberg (Kiial)
puh 0400 462638
tapahtumavastaava@ocf.fi

Nettivastaava
Sami Eskman (S.Eskman)
puh 0400 841637
nettivastaava@ocf.fi

Yleiskoordinaattori
Riku Suhonen (RSuhonen)
Puh 040 5844744
yleiskoordinaattori@ocf.fi

Kerhotuoteet
kerhotuotteet@ocf.fi

Yhteistyökoordinaattori
yhteistyo@ocf.fi

Yhteyshenkilöt

Alueelliset OCF-yhteyshenkilöt:

Kanta-Hämeen alue:
Timo Selin (Timonen) puh 040 7746051 (Riihimäki)
Sami Eskman (S.Eskman) puh 0400 841637 (Tervakoski)

Etelä-Savon alue:
Mika Lampinen (M lampinen) puh 050 5430007 (Mikkeli)

Varsinais-Suomen alue:
Jukka Kallio (Juge127) puh 040 7642364

Pääkaupunkiseutu:
Ari Tamminen (ata) puh 050 5124481
Jussi Niemi (Nalen) puh 040 5768986

Porin/Satakunnan alue:
Ville Vuorinen (vectraTBO) puh 044 5327169

Keski-Suomen alue:
Mikko Hänninen (Mikko H) puh 040 5295903
Tomi Kanerva (Katomi) puh 050 3886207
Timo Ahonen (Timo.A) puh 044 3638362

Tampereen alue:
Mikko Maijala (barbou) puh 040 5662773

Päijät-Häme:
Keijo Vilén (EVO-500) puh 045 6762812 (Lahti) keke@ocf.fi

Etelä-Pohjanmaa/Pohjanmaa:
Jarkko Korpela (jarkkis) puh. 0500663307

Keski-pohjanmaa:
Lassi Paavola (1,2sorsa) puh 040 9666766 (Kaustinen)

Oulun alue:
Olli Karttunen (Rovaniemi) puh 0453152402

OCF-Ladies yhteyshenkilö:
Kati Jaakkola (Kätsi) kati@ocf.fi